Alumni & Parent Engagement

The Office of Alumni & Parent Engagement facilitates the relationship between the college and its alumni, parents, students and friends through programming, volunteer opportunities, communications and works closely with departments across campus. Our goal is to increase alumni and parent engagement through events and outreach for the purpose of raising awareness and pride in Union College, and to increase involvement as volunteers, ambassadors, student recruiters and as donors. We are responsible for annual events that engage Union alumni, parents and friends with the campus community, including ReUnion, Homecoming and Family Weekend, and various leadership donor events.

Email: alumni@union.edu
Phone: (518) 388-6168 

Marna S. Redding
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(518) 388-6157
reddingm@union.edu

Violetta DeRosa
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(518) 388-6568
derosav@union.edu

Rhonda Engvold
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(518) 388-6476
engvoldr@union.edu

Debra Fox
Assistant to the Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(518) 388-6157
foxd2@union.edu

Damond Heath ’10
Associate Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(518) 388-7115
heathd@union.edu

Christine Molluso
Administrative Assistant – Alumni & Parent Engagement
(518) 388-7114
mollusoc@union.edu

Patti Solosky
Program Assistant, Alumni & Parent Engagement
(518) 388-6168
soloskyp@union.edu